Jeremy Wade - 19. May 2020,
7pm CEST (Vienna),
10am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

https://youtu.be/y9mvE8YwA-k



Adam Feldmeth - 26. May 2020,
7pm CEST (Vienna)
10am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

https://youtu.be/RsZbOnxiOh4



Kerstin Schroedinger - 9. June 2020,
7pm CEST (Vienna)
10am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

https://youtu.be/mw1j6JPimUA



Silvia Federici - 16. June 2020,
7pm CEST (Vienna)
10am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)
1pm EDT (New York)

https://youtu.be/tw5Sld1MVAU